The Doctoral Council is a council located under the Mälardalen Student Union and represents the doctoral student collective. The people who sit on the Doctoral Council work for the situation of doctoral students at Mälardalen University. You can read more about the Doctoral Council here.

Simon Sjölund (UKK)

Victor Azamfirei (IDT)

Beatrice Björkskog (UKK)

Jerol Soibam (EST)

Dimitra Eirini Diamantidou (EST)

Iliar Rabet (IDT)

Jennifer Gothilander (HVV)

Elena Anastasiadou (EST)

Membership at the student union

Doctoral students can also become members of Mälardalen Student Union and are entitled to the Mecenat card that is specially designed for Mälardalen Student Union and which contains travel discounts.