Skip to content
banner-doctoral-student-council

The Doctoral Council is a council located under the Mälardalen Student Union and represents the doctoral student collective. The people who sit on the Doctoral Council work for the situation of doctoral students at Mälardalen University. You can read more about the Doctoral Council here.

Chairman
Jennifer Gothilander (HVV)
jennifer.gothilander@mdu.se

Vice chairman
Heidi Ivan (EST)
heidi.ivan@mdu.se

Beatrice Björkskog (UKK)
beatrice.bjorkskog@mdu.se

Dimitra Eirini Diamantidou (EST)
dimitra.eirini.diamantidou@mdu.se

Elena Anastasiadou (EST)
elena.anastasiadou@mdu.se

Iliar Rabet (IDT)
iliar.rabet@mdu.se

Jerol Soibam (EST)
jerol.soibam@mdu.se

Lukas Dust (IDT)
lukas.dust@mdu.se

Victor Azamfirei (IDT)
victor.azamfirei@mdu.se

Membership at the student union

Doctoral students can also become members of Mälardalen’s Student Union and are entitled to the Mecenat card that contains travel discounts.